About Pet Blogs United

Pet Blogs United aims to support our fellow pet bloggers by encouraging members to visit other members and leave comments. It’s a great way to find great blogs & new friends.

Pet bloggers are some of the kindest people we’ve come across, so we know that with your help, this site will become a great place for everyone.
We will have a featured blogger every week once we get going and that person will hopefully be showered with comments from our members.

To be a PBU featured blogger, first become a follower through Google Friend Connect (juct click the follow button you always see). Then just send an e-mail to Pet Blogs United. We'll contact you, have you pick some of your favorite posts and feature you when your turn comes up on the list. Pet Blogs United will only feature blogs about, by or for pets & animals.

Sunday, September 23, 2012

Eukanuba Live Puppy Camera!

Eukanuba has a long standing relationship with Canines Companions for Independence and they are sponsoring the newest litter to be born.  The puppies will all have "E" names in honor of Eukanuba.
Taya - mom
Canine Companions for Independence has fed Eukanuba to their dog for a long time.  All of their breeder dogs, and the dogs in the puppy training facilities are fed Eukanuba and that's where Eukanuba gets a lot of their research information for their food, especially the Eukanuba puppy formulas and DHA.
Tremayne - dad
Eukanuba is raising money to help Canine Companions provide assistance dogs to those in need.  Canine Companions provide their dogs free of charge, but each dog costs approximately $10,000 from birth to 2 years.

Here's where you come in: just by clicking on the special Eukanuba Facebook Page  you can click the donate button to donate $1.

Now for my favorite part, the livestreaming puppies!


Watch live streaming video from eukanubapuppychannel at livestream.com

To watch for yourself you can click here.  You can watch live 7 days a week during these hours.

8am-9pm PST
9am-10pm MDT
10am-11pm CDT
11am-12am EST

When the puppies are 8 weeks old they will be turned over to their puppy raisers.  Two of them will be raised by Eukanuba employees.

Don't forget to click to donate and then enjoy the puppies!

4 comments:

Jen said...

OH gosh, puppy cams are a super weakness of mine. Any baby animal cam, I guess....a few years ago, a zoo in like, Denmark, had a lioness with 3 cubs, and a cam on them. SO CUTE!

Lovable Lily said...

Our downfall too! Animal cams.... Ugh, can sit and watch for hours on end.

We will check it out.

Hugs,
Lily Belle & Muffin

Two French Bulldogs said...

love the puppy cam!!
Benny & Lily

Jeanne Pursell said...

We donated! What a cool idea...a puppy cam!!! xoxo Chloe and LadyBug

Related Posts with Thumbnails